At last

There are times in which your mind is too busy to listen to your heart.
Or even just to anything else except the noise the mind, itself, it’s making.
and it’s really funny how those times are the ones we consider ourselves most productive and busy.

Well guys, sorry if i haven’t been posting lately, but I have been very busy. 

Many unexpected things have completely changed my life in the last few months and the last one just happened: I just got fired from my (really weird) first job. 

So now, after 10 minute of staring at the grass in my garden thinking, I decided to give all my energies to what really is my job: food. 

you will read and see a lot more of me in the future! 

Leave a Reply

