blog lovin’ it

If, like me, you are constantly looking for new blogs, new website and news about food or whatever your passion is, you have check Bloglovin.com.
It’s been a while since I first joined Blog Lovin’ community and I have to say it it’s the most easy and intuitive way to discover new blogs and keep track of the one you already fell in love with.
Before the Blog-Loving-Revolution I had something like 500 favourite pages saved on Firefox and trust me and that’s not easy to manage.
There is also the new app for your very expensive mobile devices, in case you get addicted to it and want to bring it with you all the time.

And of course you can Follow my blog with Bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

